Knowledge Capital

Bains numériques
Fabrique numérique
Thursday 2 June 2016 - 11:00 to Friday 3 June 2016 - 22:00
Presentation

 

Knowledge Capital is a centre for intellectual creation where people create new values through the interaction of knowledge. It is a core facility in Grand Front Osaka, a new complex in the very central area of Osaka, developed by 12 private companies..

The name Knowledge Capital represents the facilities, the organization, and the activities it carries on. The complex is fully equipped with various sized offices, a salon, labs, showrooms, a theatre, event spaces, and a convention centre, serving as a hub of interpersonal interactions and a gateway to the world. A variety of knowledge and human resources, such as business people, researchers creators, and ordinary people, are gathered, and a platform of one stop service is provided to support all stages of collaborative activities in one location in an urban central area. In addition, Communicators are stationed as the special staff of Knowledge Capital to facilitate interaction and communication with other exhibitors and the general public.

At the Digital Factory, Knowledge Capital will present the whole activity of this intellectual exchange as it is happening in, Osaka, Japan, with 5 Knowledge Capital participants such as companies, universities, research institutes, and creators exhibiting their projects of advanced technology combined with Japanese contents and ways of displaying, and.

**Knowledge Capital has concluded the Memorandum of Understanding with Centre des Arts (CDA) in September 2015. International collaborative projects and activities between these two organizations will also be continued in the future.

Website : www.kc-i.jp

• Exhibitors presents in the Knowledge Capital Area, during the Digital Factory:

Images de présentation: 
Knowledge Capital | Fabrique numérique
Pratical Informations: 

Pratical information Fabrique numérique

DIGITAL FACTORY
PERGOLA NOVA – ESCALE AFFAIRES
87, rue du Général de Gaulle
Enghien-les-Bains

FREE ACCES
Reservation recommended for Factory meetings

DATES ET HORAIRES
From 2sd till 3rd june 2016

June 2nd from 11 a.m till 7 p.m
June 3rd from 11 a.m till 10 p.m
Nocturne with DJ Set of KONGOSAN

randomness

Knowledge Capital

Bains numériques
Fabrique numérique
Jeudi 2 Juin 2016 - 11:00 - Vendredi 3 Juin 2016 - 22:00
Présentation

 

Knowledge Capital est un centre de création intellectuelle où les gens peuvent créer de nouvelles valeurs en mettant en commun leurs connaissances. Il s’agit d’un lieu phare à Grand Front Osaka, un nouveau complexe au cœur de la ville d’Osaka, soutenu par 12 compagnies privées.

Le concept de Knowledge Capital rassemble des bâtiments, l’Organisation et les activités qu’elle mène. Le lieu est entièrement équipé de bureaux de différentes tailles, un salon, des laboratoires, des lieux d’exposition, un théâtre, des espaces pour des évènements et un palais des congrès. Ce centre qui a pour but de générer des interactions et de s’ouvrir au monde, est un lieu pluridisciplinaire aux multiples savoirs qui regroupe des hommes d’affaires, des chercheurs et des gens ordinaires. Il s’agit également d’une plateforme qui regroupe dans un seul lieu des activités collaboratives, et les soutient à toutes les étapes de leur développement.

En complément, des médiateurs (appelés "Communicators") sont présents en permanence dans les espaces afin de faciliter les interactions et la communication entre le public et les exposants.

Dans la Fabrique numérique, Knowledge Capital présente un panel de l’ensemble des activités qu’il rassemble à Osaka au Japon. 5 participants de Knowledge Capital, des entreprises, des universités, des instituts de recherche et des créateurs exposent leurs projets combinant technologies de pointe, culture et savoir-faire japonais.

*Knowledge Capital et le Centre des Arts ont signé une convention de partenariat en septembre 2015. Des projets de collaboration internationale seront menés dans l’avenir entre ces deux institutions.

Site Internet : www.kc-i.jp

• Liste des exposants présents dans l’espace Knowledge Capital de la Fabrique Numérique

Images de présentation: 
Knowledge Capital | Fabrique numérique
Infos pratiques: 

Infos pratique Fabrique numérique

FABRIQUE NUMÉRIQUE
PERGOLA NOVA – ESCALE AFFAIRES
87, rue du Général de Gaulle
Enghien-les-Bains

ACCÈS LIBRE
Réservation conseillée pour les Rendez-vous de la Fabrique

DATES ET HORAIRES
Du 2 au 3 juin 2016

Le 2 juin de 11h à 19h
Le 3 juin de 11h à 22h
Nocturne avec le DJ Set de KONGOSAN, lauréat de la Battle de Zee Entrepreneur 2016